top of page

"Swing That Music!" by The Dirty River Dixie Band. Recorded in January of 2018, produced by Chris Alvarado and recorded by Steve Starnes at Bee Creek Studio's in Spicewood, TX.

Track List:

Track 1 - Swing That Music

Track 2 - Singin' The Blues

Track 3 - Milenberg Joys

Track 4 - T'ain't Nobody's Business If I Do

Track 5 - Some of These Days

Track 6 - That's a Plenty

Track 7 - West End Blues

Track 8 - Goody Goody 

Track 9 - Weary Blues

Track 10 - When It's Sleepy Time Down South

Bonus Track - After You've Gone (Live)

Bonus Track - I'm Confessing That I Love You (Live)



Sarah Ulloa - Vocals

Kris Vargas - Cornet

Anthony Guzman - Clarinet

Ian Anderson - Trombone

Tyler Jackson - Banjo/Tenor Guitar

Edwin Brown - Sousaphone

Trevin Roming - Piano

Chris Alvarado - Drums/Vocals

Swing That Music!

$15.00 Regular Price
$10.00Sale Price
    bottom of page